Friday, August 2, 2013

August Readalikes: Z is for Zombie

The fourth book in Jonathan Maberry's Benny Imura series is coming out this month! In tribute, here are some dang fine zombie offerings from the Teen Room.*


*And this is just the tip of the undead iceberg. Read all these already? Come talk to me, I'll set you up with more.  P.S. I wanted to include this gem in the post itself, but with copyright protection, you are just going to have to click over to admire it.


Post a Comment